¡E Cold Forgings for Auto Parts
¡E alloy steel wire
¡E special profiles wire & bar
¡E Precision secondary operation
¡E chain parts
¡E Roller for chain
¡E Pin for chain
¡E Solid Bushing for chain
¡E Flat Wire (Bar) used for Chain split bushing production
 
 
 
 
Brief Introduction

¡@¡@Kao-Meng are mainly manufacturing in Chain Parts, Roller¡BSeamless Bush¡BPin. Go through by all staffs hardworking, The company started from Taiwan Kao-Meng Enterprise to been built in China, Kao-Meng Machinery (ShenZhen) Co.Ltd (1992, covers 13500 square meters) and Kao-Meng Machinery (Taicang) Co.Ltd (2002, covers 30000 square meters)and in Vietnam, Kao-Meng Machinery (Vietnam)Co.Ltd (1999,covers 21000 square meters).The producing station from one to extend four, become a manufacturing system which could support mutually with speedy reactive. The production line also expand from chain parts into the highest precise cold forming sleeve/roller ¡BRoller¡Bdrawing various typed of alloy steel wire and medium & low carbon steel wire¡Bspheroidized annealing wire and cold rolling of strip in various precise medium & low carbon flat steel wire or special shaped steel.
¡@¡@In quality assure, we are certified ISO9000 and ISO/TS16949 and execute for sure, whereas, we keep education and training to employee every year to become growing with progressive. Also, still keep pushing lots of action to improve and enforce the management system, hence, being content with the needing of customer and market. Speedy with quality service for customer of the production will be provided by us. All companies are able to manipulate business by itself currently and mutually support to surely reach customer¡¦s enquiry about quality require¡Btime of delivery¡Breduce cost etc.

¡± Assured Quality:
¡@¡@All companies passed approved the wholly ISO9000-2000 system, ShenZhen and Taicang factory was been approved ISO/TS16949 quality system of Automobile parts, whereas, we still keep implementing education and training of TPM,5S,TWQC etc to make our employee practically bring efficiency into works to manage customer¡¦s enquiry.

¡± Time of delivery:
¡@¡@All companies own completely production line, processing the raw material wire rod which from steel producer into various alloy steel wire, medium & low carbon steel wire, spheroidized wire then reprocessing to be the highest precise cold forming sleeve/roller ¡BRoller¡Bcold forging of Auto/motorcycle etc, also can be cold strip to be various precise alloy medium & low carbon steel wire or special shaped steel. All this production procedure can be finished precisely and under efficient control. Providing that appear any abnormal situation also could get supporting to be resolved by other branch company to reach the delivery date as schedule from customer. It¡¦s our huge competition superiority.

¡± Cost:
¡@¡@At present, where reduce cost in the market is our main topic. We execute all cost control and financial check in the interior, urge all branch try to cost down all producing and put wasting down, also give the best suggestion in manufacturing design, cost decreasing assistance to form ¡§win-win¡¨ opportunity between company and customer.


Operation Philosophy:

¡± Integrity:
We respect each other, follow our commitment, impartially obey the law and fulfill our duty.

¡± Practicality:
We pay attention to the details by pragmatically with optimism; We emphasis work attitude, doing more what should be much more right; less doing what could be increased mistakes; doing nothing what would be totally wrong. We regard the fact as the criterion of taking action; appreciated the theoretical foundation and professional technique; cherish the worth of our research and effort

¡± speedy:
We fully utilize time; continuously improve the workflow with rationalization and efficiency. In respecting to work, what appear in the period of planning and carrying out, we do keep a active attitude to well accomplishment it at first moment.

¡± quality:
Our super quality is represented on each performance that we do.
Our well quality must be the customer¡¦s requirement currently and reach their demands in the future.
We keep training the high quality staffs, supplying the best products and service.

¡± Innovation:
We bravely dream, create, risk with practical; we are pleased to accept the challenge and never satisfied with present condition. We keep progressive, promoting, seeking the opportunity and hold it tightly.
We will submit our innovative originality, technology, administration, and sales ability to bring more worth both customers with us.
::: TOP :::

汽車用冷鍛(冷鐓)零件
合金鋼線
異型棒材/線材
精密機械加工零件
鏈條配件
滾子(大管/羅拉)
銷軸(小軸)
無縫套筒(小管/布斯)
扁線/扁條
 
 
 
 
  高盟公司主要生產各種鏈條的配件如羅拉、無縫布斯、鏈軸等,經過公司全員的努力下,從臺灣高盟企業股份有限公司出發,在大陸設立高盟機械(深圳)有限公司(1992,佔地13500平方米),高盟機械(太倉)有限公司(2002,佔地30000平方米),及到越南設立高盟機械(越南)有限公司(1999,佔地21000平方米)公司。在亞洲生產據點從一個擴張到四個可互相支援的快速反應生產體系,產品線也由原來的鏈條零件擴張到高精度的各式冷鍛套筒(件)、滾輪.抽製各種規格型狀的合金鋼線,中低碳鋼線,球化線材.泠壓各種高精度合金中低碳鋼扁線或異型線材。在品質保證上通過ISO 9000 及 ISO/TS 16949的體系認証並確實執行。每年都對人員進行各種教育訓練,讓每個員工能不斷的進步與成長。亦持續推行各項管理改善讓體制不斷增強,能夠滿足客戶及市場需求,以最快速度為每一位尊貴的客戶提供最優質的產品與服務.

★品質保證:

  各公司均建立完善的ISO9000-2000品質保証體系並通過認証, 目前深圳及太倉廠均己獲得ISO/TS 16949 汽車品質保証體係認證,並且不斷的推行TPM,5S,TWQC,等及完整的教育訓練.讓每一位員工均能有效落實行各項工作,確保達成客戶的各項品質要求.

★交期:
  各公司均有完整的生產線, 能從鋼廠送來盤元到做成各種金鋼線,中低碳鋼線,球化線材,再生產成高精度式冷鍛套筒、滾輪,汽車冷鍛件等, 亦可從鋼線再冷壓軋各種高精度合金中低碳鋼扁線或異型線.都能一貫作業在廠內完成,能準確有效掌控生產進度,若發生特殊異常時,亦能由其他公司支援生產,確保達成客戶交期. 這是我們最大的競爭優勢.

★成本:
  在目前的市場上成本的降低成了主要課題,在本公司內部均執行各種成本控制及核算,各公司努力降低各種生產成本, 減少各種浪費.並且能提供客戶在設計製造上各種建議,協助客戶降低成本,讓本公司與客戶創造雙贏的機會.


經營理念:

★誠信:
我們相互尊重、信守承諾、公平守法、善盡責任。
以誠實和堅持高度職業道德的原則做好每一個工作。
每一員工的行為都保證高盟的信譽永遠值得信賴。

★踏實:
我們注重細節、腳踏實地、樂在工作,強調多做不錯、少做多錯、不做全錯的工作態度。我們以事實做為行動的準則,重視?實的理論基礎與專業技術,並珍惜研究與努力的價值。

★品質:
我們將卓越的品質展現在我們所做的每一件事。
我們的品質一定要達到顧客目前的要求,並滿足他們未來的需求。
我們培訓最高素質的員工,提供客戶最高品質的產品與服務。

★創新:
我們都勇於夢想、創造、冒險與實踐,並樂於接受改變,永不滿足於現狀,隨時追求進步與改善。不斷的提昇自己,尋找機會,努力把握。
我們要展現革新的創意、技術、管理及行銷能力。為客戶及公司創造更高更新的價值。

★速度:
我們充分利用時間,不斷提高工作流程的合理化與效率化。
所有工作在計劃與執行的時候,都抱著第一次就要做到最好的積極態度。
::: TOP :::